Happy Anniversary Baby!

It’s been a year!

Wow! WordPress just notified me that it’s our anniversary! I feel a little embarrassed that I didn’t remember. I haven’t planned anything or at the very least bought a card! It’s been a year since I registered with wordpress and started posting – Happy Anniversary Baby and sorry I forgot – but to celebrate this milestone I’m including the following links to my very first two food posts, which I posted on the same day, just to reminisce a bit and feel all warm and fuzzy, as well as to see how my writing and food may or may not have changed over the year.

Here they are:

https://pantryobsession.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/greek-easter-biscuits/

https://pantryobsession.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/wherere-the-salada-biscuits/

Happy blogging and cooking πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Baby!

What do you think? Thanks for visiting :)

