I Really Don’t Eat A Lot Of Pasta!

Pasta over the last two months

It’s odd because I always tell people that I don’t eat a lot of pasta. I then went back and had a look through my photos and pasta dishes just kept popping out at me. I live with an Italian and he does love his pasta but I don’t eat it very often…well I didn’t until we moved in together.

I have introduced him to a lot of different food and have challenged him with food he swore he hated and would never eat…now he asks for them! In return I have to make the pasta dish of his choice.

This post is a tribute to the pasta dishes we have eaten over the last two months or so. No recipes although I have posted some of these previously. There are also some pasta dishes we had where the photos didn’t come out clear enough and haven’t been included here. You can also include a couple of trays of lasagne that I was unable to photograph!

What do you think? Thanks for visiting :)

